Saturday , May 18 2024
Home / Sports / Pranab Prakash Das  elected OCA President Uncontested

Pranab Prakash Das  elected OCA President Uncontested

Cuttack, 21/10/2022 (Odisha Samachar) – Nominations for OCA elections have been finished. Pranab Prakash Das has filed his nomination papers as the Only candidate for the post of President. Pranab Prakash Das was elected uncontested as the only candidate  submitted nomination papers. Pranab Prakash Das has been elected as the  President of OCA  , only formal announcements are to be done . Similarly, Sanjay Behera has submitted nomination papers as Secretary and 6 members including Pranab have submitted nomination papers in the panel. While the nomination process is over, only the formal announcement remains.

About admin

Check Also

Chief Minister Sh Naveen Patnaik launches sports infrastructure projects worth Rs 660 Cr across the state to boost sports development in Odisha

48 Multipurpose indoor stadiums to promote grassroots sports 12 new Hockey Training Centres to give …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.