Sunday , January 23 2022
Home / Election


Pipili By Election Postponed

Bhubaneswar, 3/5/2021 ( Odisha Samachar)- Considering the present pandamic Covid 19 situation of the State and imposition of Lock down restiction under Disaster Management Act 2005 issued by NDMA / SDMA the  Chief Election Commissioner of India decided to defer the Schedule Poll  and extend the period of election in …

Read More »