Recent News
You are here: Home » Current News » CMSB Award crowned to Sunabeda-Semiliguda
CMSB Award crowned to Sunabeda-Semiliguda

CMSB Award crowned to Sunabeda-Semiliguda

ELogo-Blue2Sunabeda,16/12 ( Odisha Samachar /Manoj Das) – Second Odisha Journalist Gourav Saman and Odisha State Excellence Awards 2015 was organized on 15th December, 2015 by Council for Media and Satellite broad casting (CMSB) at Jayadev Bhawan Bhubaneswar. CMSB a Delhi based Organization emerged as leader in media industry to create awareness of Right to media and Human Rights. In the said program Ch. Kurma Rao of Semiliguda (News Contributor of Eenadu Telugu daily Newspaper) was awarded for the 2nd Odisha Journalist Gourav Saman 2015 for his hard-work for delivering news from Koraput to the nation from the root level. Manoj Kumar Das of Sunabeda was awarded for the his work of Media & Social welfare, To support media persons and to create media awareness & Community Service in Koraput with joining hands with CMSB. The Koraput team members who are in the field of such welfare were felicitated. The Koraput team members who attended the felicitation program were; Mr. Nishapati Nayak, Mr. Venkateshwar Rao, Mr. Rupa Khora, Mr. P. K. Choudhry, Mr. Susanta Ku. Mallick and Mr. Mithun Chakrobarty. : Developping Odia News websites

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top
Powered by